You like music? Any kind of music? Cleveland International Records is back. With Steve Popovich Jr. leading the charge…get yer Meatloaf here and Ronnie Spector and E Street Band. And hoodies and tees and rock n roll beanies. Get on it! See television coverage here:–4DwxGoGWcSnMsitANGW0Vw7yy8M3zSFCJ2v8U

Cleveland International Records fly fishing in Montana!

Pre-order Cleveland International music on Amazon here:

Disc: 1

  1. Say Goodbye to Hollywood – Ronnie Spector & The E Street Band
  2. I Don’t Want to go Home – Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
  3. Have A Good Time (But Get Out Alive) – Iron City Houserockers
  4. Sweet Fools – Essence
  5. Wasn’t That A Party – The Rovers
  6. There’s No Surf In Cleveland – Euclid Beach Band

Disc: 2

  1. Paradise By the Dashboard Light – Meatloaf
  2. We Belong to the Night – Ellen Foley
  3. Too Wild To Tame – The Boyzz
  4. Cleveland Rocks – Ian Hunter

Here’s a link to Cleveland International Records apparel:

Check out Cleveland Plain Dealer article here:

It started backstage and worked all the way up to gold records and beyond…the story of Steve Popovich Jr. and Sr….the story of Cleveland International Records is just beginning…Cleveland rocks!